€31.00 was


First time on picture disc and mastered from High Definition audio.

Michael Jackson’s masterpiece Dangerous comes to picture disc for the very first time in recognition of Michael Jackson: The Diamond Celebration! Released in 1991, Dangerous further cemented Michael’s status as The King of Pop thanks to iconic tracks like “Black Or White,” “Remember The Time,” “In The Closet,” “Who Is It,” “Will You Be There” and many more. This picture disc edition features the original album art across its four sides.

Release Date: 24th August 2018

Side A.

  1. Jam
  2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me
  3. In The Closet

Side B.

  1. She Drives Me Wild
  2. Remember The Time
  3. Can’t Let Her Get Away
  4. Heal The World

Side C.

  1. Black Or White
  2. Who Is It
  3. Give In To Me

Side D.

  1. Will You Be There
  2. Keep The Faith
  3. Gone Too Soon
  4. Dangerous

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. In-stock items on your order will ship at the same time as pre-order items.